Why do I find this on my Bing feed?

 

and not from any one of Dawn’s Oncologists?

In the gun / conservative community, we call what I am currently experiencing a RWOB moment.  Red WALL of Blood moment.  A moment where you have to sit.  A moment where you have to sit still and focus so you don’t shred your entire house as a means of venting the anger (or criminally worse things).

https://clinicaltrials.gov/ct2/show/NCT00045188

There is a drug that shows serious promise at STOPPING metz.  Not slowing, not piddling around with it.  STOPPING it butt cold.  The side effects are puffy eyes, itchy skin and the PATIENT doesn’t DIE of metastatic cancer.

AND they have been studying this for over 10 years.

Are you FUCKING KIDDING ME.

My dreams are going to involve lots of … and … and things I won’t even let my conscious mind consider… for fear of temptation.

1 Comment

Filed under Cancer, Dawn

One response to “Why do I find this on my Bing feed?

  1. Dogzard

    Well, s***……..

    Can think of nothing to say that might help, except, you have my number. Call anytime, day or night.

Leave a Reply

