Thankful 2016

dawn-and-john

This picture captures what I am most thankful for. Some people don’t quite get it, but I am thankful that I had just over six years in a crazy awesome relationship with and four years married to the most awesome woman I ever met. The only way I can remain sane is to be thankful for what we had as opposed to being angry about what should have been. Many of the good things in my life came from this union. Kids, friends, eternal love, a partner… So yes, thankful.

Leave a comment

November 24, 2016 · 11:01

Leave a Reply

