Black Flag

Black Flag

Have you ever had a day where you woke up and your brain screamed, ‘Black Flag” ?
And no I don’t mean, the bug spray or the band. I mean hoist the pirate flag and get things really rolling.

I have. Let me tell you, today is one of those days.

Not sure exactly what separated yesterday from today in this department, but I woke up with a severe case of – broken give a damn – mixed with agitated frustration. I guess sort of like being super thirsty but having access to nothing but a single warm flat generic lager.

Leave a comment

February 3, 2014 · 13:10

Leave a Reply

