Ghost gun ???? (Click here)  h/t to Rightisright

You can’t make this shit up.

Hey dufus LEARN the LINGO (or at least pay someone to write it on the teleprompter for you).

If I was going to crusade against something, I would at least learn the lingo of that something.
Lets say I was gonna hate on the gay community.
I would be well advised to figure out the difference between bi, gay, lesbian, transgender and transvestite. Perhaps, figure out what bears and cubs are. Perhaps figure out who NMBLA is. If for no other reason, so I don’t take any NMBLA donations.
Lets say I was gonna hate on Harry Reid. I would be smart to figure out if he is a state or federal politician, if he is in the Senate or the House and what state he is from. Perhaps I should also determine if he is a democrat or republican.
Lets say I was gonna hate on… oh hell you get the point.
This ain’t rocket surgery people.
Or
As my High School Chemistry teacher was fond of saying.  “It is always better to be thought an idiot, then to open one’s mouth and remove all doubt”.
Leave a comment

January 20, 2014 · 15:42

Leave a Reply

