Click here for femi-nazi craziness

Click only if you want see a RCOB (red curtain of blood) or stupidity run rampant.

Do you know what PIV means?

Did you know that PIV is ALWAYS rape?

Go read the blog post.  Don’t worry, I’ll wait.  Oh and read the comments and replies, they provide additional illumination into this topic. 

 

 

 

 

 

So any time a penis or other phallic object penetrates a vagina, it is rape.  Hmmm

So, did my wife rape me last night when she decided to penetrate her vagina with my penis last night, or did I rape her when she woke me up by being sexually aggressive?

If my penis enters her anus, is that not rape?  There is zero chance of the oppressive state of pregnancy?  How about PIM?  Am I raping her mouth?

As one commenter on Insty said, the great thing about this kind of stupidity: it automatically deletes itself from the gene pool.

Leave a comment

January 4, 2014 · 10:24

Leave a Reply

