Me Too

Robb’s post was funny as I had a very similar experience the very same day.

http://blog.robballen.com/Post/16366/making-the-world-smaller

It seems that when Oleg was telling us that he had to wrap up the photo shoot by 10:30am so he could go and visit a friend, he was actually talking about Robb Allen.  Hell, if I had known that, I would have stowed away and met two of my favorite bloggers in the same week.

Robb beat me to the punch (see the link) as I am very bad at writing something daily.  Oh who am I kidding, I often go well beyond a week between posts.  But I am making a concerted effort to fix that.  It isn’t for lack of things to say.  Sometimes I am just too frustrated / annoyed / flummoxed to sit in front of a keyboard and work it out intelligently.  Practice makes perfect and having Oleg link to my site sure BLEW up the daily traffic.

Thanks Oleg for being AWESOME.  Thanks Robb for getting my butt off the couch to thank Oleg publicly (even if my blog’s readership really doesn’t count as being “public”, yet).

Leave a comment

December 11, 2013 · 17:20

Leave a Reply

